Search Results for:

Search Results for:

Fri May 29

The Naked Maja with Canvas People / Chris Strand / The Yoots

Lamberts

Doors: 9:30 PM

Ages:21+

Fri May 29

Blue Water Highway with Madisons / Scott Collins

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:00 PM

Sat May 30

Sip Sip with Taft

Lamberts

Doors: 9:30 PM

Ages:21+

Sat May 30

The Drew Fish Band with Thom Shepherd and Coley McCabe

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:00 PM

Sun May 31

Gospel Brunch:

Shields of Faith

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun May 31

Special Effects Tour

Tech N9ne with Chris Webby / MURS / King 810 / Zuse

Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Tue Jun 2

Northern Faces with Special Guests Let It Happen

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Wed Jun 3
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Thu Jun 4

MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR with Crocodile Tears

Lamberts

Doors: 9:30 PM

Ages:21+

Fri Jun 5

Houndmouth with Clear Plastic Masks

Scoot Inn

Doors: 8:00 PM

Fri Jun 5

Reed Turner with Maury Zeller

Lamberts

Doors: 9:30 PM

Ages:21+

Fri Jun 5

Scoremore Presents

KYLE - King Wavy Tour

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:00 PM

Fri Jun 5
Vulcan Gas Company

Doors: 9:00 PM

Ages:18+

SOLD OUT
Sat Jun 6

Brandi Carlile with Anderson East

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Sat Jun 6

Tyler, The Creator with Taco

Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sat Jun 6
The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sat Jun 6

Con Brio with KP and the Boom Boom

Lamberts

Doors: 9:30 PM

Ages:21+

SOLD OUT
Sat Jun 6

Butch Walker with Jonathan Tyler / The Dove & The Wolf

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:00 PM

Sun Jun 7

Gospel Brunch:

The Bells of Joy

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun Jun 7

Roadkill Ghost Choir with Same Veins

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Mon Jun 8

Grizfolk with Handsome Ghost

The Parish

Doors: 7:00 PM

SOLD OUT
Wed Jun 10

Beth Hart with Matt Andersen

The Parish

Doors: 7:00 PM

Wed Jun 10

Spirit Animal with Hooka Hey

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Thu Jun 11

Jeremy Loops with Tahoma

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Thu Jun 11

Shane Cooley & the Lucky Kings with Lee Jaster / Amy Sue Berlin

Lamberts

Doors: 9:30 PM

Ages:21+

Fri Jun 12

Black Pistol Fire with Otis the Destroyer

The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Fri Jun 12

Bop English with Toma

Lamberts

Doors: 9:30 PM

Ages:21+

Fri Jun 12
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:00 PM

Sat Jun 13
Central Presbyterian Church

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sat Jun 13
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:00 PM

Sun Jun 14

Gospel Brunch:

The Durdens

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun Jun 14

William Fitzsimmons with Denison Witmer

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Mon Jun 15
Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Mon Jun 15
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:00 PM

Tue Jun 16
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Wed Jun 17

Neon Trees with Yes You Are / Alex Winston

Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:00 PM

Wed Jun 17

Lil Dicky with ProbCause

The Parish

Doors: 7:30 PM

Wed Jun 17

Foy Vance with Ryan McMullan

Lamberts

Doors: 9:30 PM

Ages:21+

Thu Jun 18
Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Thu Jun 18

French Horn Rebellion with De Lux

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Showing 1-40 of 148