All Shows

All Shows

Wed Oct 14
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:30 PM

Thu Oct 15

Ani DiFranco with Ana Egge

Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:00 PM

Thu Oct 15

Red Baraat with Riders Against the Storm

The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Fri Oct 16
The Parish

Doors: 7:00 PM

On-Sale: Fri Jul 10 2:15 PM

Fri Oct 16

Jon McLaughlin with Tess Henley

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sat Oct 17

Oddball Comedy Festival starring Aziz Ansari with very special guest star Amy Schumer / Bridget Everett / TJ Miller / Anthony Jeselnik / Jeff Ross / Nick Kroll / Nick Thune / Ashley Barnhill plus Second Stage performances by Big Jay Oakerson and more

Austin360 Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas

Doors: 5:00 PM

On-Sale: Fri Jul 10 10:00 AM

Sat Oct 17

Aer with Cody Simpson / Chef'Special

Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:00 PM

Sun Oct 18

Gospel Brunch:

The Gospel Silvertones

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun Oct 18
Trees (Dallas)

Doors: 7:00 PM

Tue Oct 20

Mac DeMarco with Alex Calder / Walter TV

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Tue Oct 20

The Districts with Sun Club

The Parish

Doors: 7:00 PM

Tue Oct 20

Natalie Prass with Promised Land Sound

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:30 PM

Thu Oct 22

My Morning Jacket with Fruit Bats

Austin Music Hall

Doors: 7:00 PM

Thu Oct 22

Noah Gundersen with Whitehorse

The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Fri Oct 23

My Morning Jacket with Fruit Bats

Austin Music Hall

Doors: 7:00 PM

Fri Oct 23
Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sat Oct 24
Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sun Oct 25

Gospel Brunch:

The Disciples of Christ

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun Oct 25
Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:00 PM

Tue Oct 27

101X Birthday Concert Series:

Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls with Skinny Lister / Beans on Toast

Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:00 PM

Wed Oct 28

Gerard Way with Tape

Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sun Nov 1

Gospel Brunch:

The Bells of Joy

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun Nov 1

The Wilderness Politics Tour Presented by Journeys and 101X:

New Politics and Andrew McMahon with LOLO

Emo's Austin

Doors: 6:00 PM

Mon Nov 2

93.7 KLBJ presents

Chris Cornell

ACL Live

Doors: 6:30 PM

Mon Nov 2
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Thu Nov 5
Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:00 PM

Sat Nov 7

SOJA & Iration with J Boog

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 5:30 PM

On-Sale: Fri Jul 10 10:00 AM

Sat Nov 7

Welcome To Night Vale with musical guest Eliza Rickman

The Paramount Theatre

Doors: 7:00 PM

On-Sale: Fri Jul 10 12:00 PM

Sun Nov 8

Gospel Brunch:

The Durdens

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun Nov 8

JEKYLL + HYDE TOUR

Zac Brown Band

Austin360 Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas

Doors: 6:00 PM

Wed Nov 11

KGSR and 101x Present:

X Ambassadors with Skylar Grey / Kevin Garrett

The Parish

Doors: 7:00 PM

Fri Nov 13
Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Ages:18+

SOLD OUT
Sat Nov 14

KXT Presents

Leon Bridges with Kali Uchis

Majestic Theatre (Dallas)

Doors: 7:30 PM

Sun Nov 15

Gospel Brunch:

The Gospel Silvertones

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Mon Nov 16
Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:00 PM

Thu Nov 19

SoMo with Jordan Bratton

Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:00 PM

Thu Nov 19
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sun Nov 22

Gospel Brunch:

Disciples of Joy

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sat Nov 28
Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

On-Sale: Fri Jul 10 9:00 AM

Sun Nov 29

Gospel Brunch:

Shields of Faith

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Showing 121-160 of 164