All Shows

All Shows

Tue Oct 20

Mac DeMarco with Alex Calder / Walter TV

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Tue Oct 20

The Districts with Sun Club

The Parish

Doors: 7:00 PM

Tue Oct 20

Natalie Prass with Promised Land Sound

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:30 PM

Wed Oct 21
The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Thu Oct 22

My Morning Jacket with Fruit Bats

Austin Music Hall

Doors: 7:00 PM

Thu Oct 22

Noah Gundersen with Whitehorse

The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Fri Oct 23

My Morning Jacket with Fruit Bats

Austin Music Hall

Doors: 7:00 PM

Fri Oct 23
Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Fri Oct 23
The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sat Oct 24

Ben Rector with Judah & the Lion

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Sat Oct 24

Adventure Club with Paris Blohm / Shaun Frank

Austin Music Hall

Doors: 8:00 PM

Ages:16+

Sat Oct 24
Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sat Oct 24

MURS with Red Pill / King Fantastic

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:00 PM

Sun Oct 25

Gospel Brunch:

The Disciples of Christ

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun Oct 25
Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:00 PM

Tue Oct 27

101X Birthday Concert Series:

Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls with Skinny Lister / Beans on Toast

Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:00 PM

Wed Oct 28

The Missing Link Tour

Mastodon and Clutch with Corrosion of Conformity

Austin Music Hall

Doors: 6:00 PM

Wed Oct 28
Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:30 PM

Wed Oct 28

Gerard Way with Tape

Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Thu Oct 29

HipHopTV & Funk Volume Presents:

The Funk Volume 2015 Tour with Hopsin / Dizzy Wright / Jarren Benton / DJ Hoppa

Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Fri Oct 30
Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sat Oct 31
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 11:00 PM

Sun Nov 1

Gospel Brunch:

The Bells of Joy

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun Nov 1

The Wilderness Politics Tour Presented by Journeys and 101X:

New Politics and Andrew McMahon with LOLO

Emo's Austin

Doors: 6:00 PM

SOLD OUT
Mon Nov 2

93.7 KLBJ presents

Chris Cornell

ACL Live

Doors: 6:30 PM

Mon Nov 2
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Tue Nov 3

AWOLNATION with Meg Myers

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Wed Nov 4
Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:00 PM

Thu Nov 5
Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:00 PM

Fri Nov 6

MAX - Sounds Like Gibberish Tour

MAX SCHNEIDER

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sat Nov 7

SOJA & Iration with J Boog

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 5:30 PM

Sat Nov 7

Welcome To Night Vale with musical guest Eliza Rickman

The Paramount Theatre

Doors: 7:00 PM

Sun Nov 8

Gospel Brunch:

The Durdens

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun Nov 8

JEKYLL + HYDE TOUR

Zac Brown Band

Austin360 Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas

Doors: 6:00 PM

Wed Nov 11

X Ambassadors with Skylar Grey / Kevin Garrett

Scoot Inn

Doors: 6:00 PM

Fri Nov 13
Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Ages:18+

SOLD OUT
Sat Nov 14

KXT Presents

Leon Bridges with Kali Uchis

Majestic Theatre (Dallas)

Doors: 7:30 PM

Sat Nov 14
The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sun Nov 15

Gospel Brunch:

The Gospel Silvertones

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Mon Nov 16
Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:00 PM

Showing 121-160 of 174