All Shows

All Shows

Sat May 16

Blue October with Panic / Harvard of the South

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Sun May 17

Gospel Brunch:

The Gospel Silvertones

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun May 17

Minus the Bear with Into It. Over It.

Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:30 PM

Tue May 19

Built To Spill with Wooden Indian Burial Ground

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

On-Sale: Fri Mar 6 10:00 AM

FREE
Tue May 19
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:30 PM

Wed May 20

Toro y Moi with Keath Mead

Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Thu May 21
Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 6:00 PM

Sat May 23

Purity Ring with BRAIDS / Born Gold

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Sun May 24
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun May 31

Gospel Brunch:

Shields of Faith

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun May 31

Special Effects Tour

Tech N9ne with Krizz Kaliko / MURS

Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Fri Jun 5
Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sat Jun 6
Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Sun Jun 7

Gospel Brunch:

The Bells of Joy

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Wed Jun 10
The Parish

Doors: 7:00 PM

Sun Jun 14

Gospel Brunch:

The Durdens

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun Jun 14

William Fitzsimmons with Denison Witmer

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Tue Jun 16
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Fri Jun 19
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:00 PM

VENUE BOX OFFICE
Sun Jun 21

Gospel Brunch:

The Gospel Silvertones

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Fri Jul 17

Rockabye Gollie Angel Tour 2015

Steely Dan with special guest Elvis Costello & The Imposters

Austin360 Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas

Doors: 6:00 PM

Sun Jul 26

Gospel Brunch:

Shields of Faith

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun Jul 26

Boys of Zummer Tour:

Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa with special guest Hoodie Allen / DJ Drama

Austin360 Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas

Doors: 6:00 PM

Thu Aug 13

An Evening With

Damien Rice

Bass Concert Hall

Doors: 6:30 PM

On-Sale: Fri Mar 6 10:00 AM

Sat Aug 15
Frank Erwin Center

Doors: 7:00 PM

Sat Aug 22

Forest Hills Drive Tour

J. Cole featuring Big Sean with special guests YG / Jeremih / Dreamville Artists Bas, Cozz and Omen

Austin360 Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas

Doors: 5:30 PM

Sun Aug 23

Def Leppard with Styx / Tesla

Austin360 Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas

Doors: 6:00 PM

Sat Aug 29

Kelly Clarkson with special guests Pentatonix / Eric Hutchinson

Austin360 Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas

Doors: 6:00 PM

Wed Sep 2

Summer's Last Stand Tour

Slipknot with special guests Lamb of God / Bullet For My Valentine / Motionless in White

Austin360 Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas

Doors: 5:00 PM

Fri Sep 11
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:00 PM

Showing 121-150 of 150