All Shows

All Shows

Tue May 5

Tennis with Kuroma

The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Wed May 6

DigiTour Presents United 26 Tour

Hayes Grier with Aaron Carpenter / Daniel Skye

Emo's Austin

Doors: 5:30 PM

Wed May 6
Central Presbyterian Church

Doors: 7:00 PM

Wed May 6

Mr. Gnome with Young Tongue

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Wed May 6
The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Thu May 7

White Label Analog with January May / Manco

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Thu May 7

A Night with

ARMSTRONG LEIGH featuring Nic Armstrong & The Thieves / Elijah Ford & The Bloom

Lamberts

Doors: 9:30 PM

Ages:21+

Fri May 8

The Nightowls with Akina Adderley & The Vintage Playboys

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:00 PM

Sat May 9
The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sun May 10

Gospel Brunch:

Disciples of Joy

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Mon May 11

Sufjan Stevens with Moses Sumney

Jesse H. Jones Hall for Performing Arts (Houston)

Doors: 7:00 PM

Mon May 11

Lord Huron with Leon Bridges

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

TICKETS UNAVAILABLE
Tue May 12

Sufjan Stevens with Moses Sumney

Bass Concert Hall

Doors: 7:00 PM

Tue May 12

Bad Suns with KIEV

Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Tue May 12

Howie Day with Olivia Millerschin

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Wed May 13

Summer Tour 2015

Dave Matthews Band

Austin360 Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas

Doors: 5:00 PM

Wed May 13

2nd night added!

Sufjan Stevens with Moses Sumney

Bass Concert Hall

Doors: 7:00 PM

Wed May 13
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Thu May 14

An Evening With

They Might Be Giants

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Ages:14+

Fri May 15
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:00 AM

Fri May 15

Leopold and His Fiction with Somebody's Darling

The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Fri May 15

Harvest Thieves with Berkshire Hounds / Taylor and the Wild Now

Lamberts

Doors: 9:30 PM

Ages:21+

Sat May 16

Foster The People with special guest Milo Greene

Austin Music Hall

Doors: 7:00 PM

Sat May 16

R40 LIVE Tour 2015

RUSH

Austin360 Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas

Doors: 6:30 PM

Sat May 16

Blue October with Panic / Harvard of the South

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Sat May 16
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:00 PM

Sun May 17

Gospel Brunch:

The Gospel Silvertones

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun May 17

Just Kids Tour

Mat Kearney with Judah and the Lion

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Sun May 17

Minus the Bear with Into It. Over It.

Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:30 PM

Tue May 19

Built To Spill with Wooden Indian Burial Ground

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

FREE
Tue May 19
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:30 PM

Wed May 20

Toro y Moi with Keath Mead

Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Thu May 21
Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 6:00 PM

Thu May 21

Not Redy 2 Leave Tour:

Earl Sweatshirt with Remy Banks

Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Thu May 21

A Night with

ARMSTRONG LEIGH featuring Wesley Geiger & The Texas Gentlemen and James Bullard

Lamberts

Doors: 9:30 PM

Ages:21+

Fri May 22

Hamilton Leithauser with My Jerusalem

The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Fri May 22
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 9:00 PM

Sat May 23

Purity Ring with BRAIDS / Born Gold

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Sat May 23
Lamberts

Doors: 9:30 PM

Ages:21+

Showing 81-120 of 195