All Shows

All Shows

Thu Apr 23

Single Release Party!

Migrant Kids with O Conqueror / Making Movies

Lamberts

Doors: 9:30 PM

Ages:21+

Fri Apr 24

Father John Misty with Luluc

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Fri Apr 24

GRiZ with Exmag / Muzzy Bearr

Trees (Dallas)

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sat Apr 25

GRiZ with Exmag / Muzzy Bearr

Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sun Apr 26

Gospel Brunch:

The New Soul Invaders

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun Apr 26

KUTX Welcomes

Lee Fields & the Expressions with The Tontons

The Parish

Doors: 7:00 PM

Mon Apr 27
Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Tue Apr 28

The Kooks with JOYWAVE / Young Rising Sons

Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:00 PM

Wed Apr 29
Lamberts

Doors: 9:30 PM

Ages:21+

Thu Apr 30

Kaiser Chiefs with Priory

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Thu Apr 30

Holding All the Roses Tour

Blackberry Smoke with Ben Miller Band / Temperance Movement

Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Fri May 1

The Mowgli's with Fences / Hippo Campus

The Parish

Doors: 7:00 PM

Fri May 1

Cherub with Mystery Skulls / ForteBowie

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Fri May 1
Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Fri May 1

Rebecca Perl with Ashley Monical

Lamberts

Doors: 9:30 PM

Ages:21+

Sat May 2

WALK THE MOON with The Griswolds

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Sat May 2
Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sat May 2

Reptar with Party Plants

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 11:00 PM

Sun May 3

Gospel Brunch:

The Bells of Joy

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Tue May 5
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Tue May 5
The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Wed May 6
Central Presbyterian Church

Doors: 7:00 PM

Wed May 6
The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sat May 9
The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sun May 10

Gospel Brunch:

Disciples of Joy

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Mon May 11

Sufjan Stevens with Moses Sumney

Jesse H. Jones Hall for Performing Arts (Houston)

Doors: 7:00 PM

Mon May 11

Lord Huron with Leon Bridges

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

TICKETS UNAVAILABLE
Tue May 12

Sufjan Stevens with Moses Sumney

Bass Concert Hall

Doors: 7:00 PM

Tue May 12
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Wed May 13

Summer Tour 2015

Dave Matthews Band

Austin360 Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas

Doors: 5:00 PM

Wed May 13

2nd night added!

Sufjan Stevens with Moses Sumney

Bass Concert Hall

Doors: 7:00 PM

Wed May 13
Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Thu May 14

An Evening With

They Might Be Giants

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 8:00 PM

Ages:14+

Fri May 15
The Parish

Doors: 8:00 PM

Sat May 16

R40 LIVE Tour 2015

RUSH

Austin360 Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas

Doors: 6:30 PM

Sat May 16

Blue October with Panic / Harvard of the South

Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 7:00 PM

Sun May 17

Gospel Brunch:

The Gospel Silvertones

Stubb's Indoors

Doors: 10:30 AM

Sun May 17

Minus the Bear with Into It. Over It.

Emo's Austin

Doors: 7:30 PM

Wed May 20

Toro y Moi with Keath Mead

Emo's Austin

Doors: 8:00 PM

Thu May 21
Stubb's Outdoors

Doors: 6:00 PM

Showing 81-120 of 140